Morttagua Official Website

Ferris & Morttagua – Nahimana [Black Hole Recordings]

It’s time for some deep house on Black Hole! You can leave it to Ferris & Morttagua to bring you a deliciously, rhythmic tune perfect for a night out in that cool underground club everyone is always talking about. Put on your dancing shoes!

Morttagua – Believe In Love [Armada Deep]

When a record can only be described by the words deep, dark, and melodic, you better know that Morttagua’s distinctive sound has just been described.

‘Believe In Love’ contains incessant streams of sedate atmospheres, with the ridiculously addictive tune continually taking hold of you. There’s no dull moment to be found. But we reckon you’d just have to find that out for yourself.

D-Nox & Beckers – Call Me (Mr.Raf & Morttagua Remix) [Baroque Records]

D-Nox & Beckers classic “Call Me” was released in 2010 through UK imprint Baroque and made huge waves on dance floors around the globe at the time.

Now baroque Records brings a special 2015 remix from MR.Raf & Morttagua, and even better, the official remix is given by Baroque as free download on its official Facebook page/ website!

MR.Raf & Morttagua made a huge melodic techno remix, with big analog bass synths, new melancholic harmony worked on dreamy pads and orchestrated strings and top notch percussion work, making this track a powerful and groovy underground dance weapon!

Morttagua & Kyanna – Shaka [House Mag Records]

House Mag Records brings its official ADE Sampler for 2015.

In this mini album you will find powerful underground dance floor weapons that represent the soul of our label, including names such as: Morttagua, Kyanna, Hot Bullet, Honkie, Allex Okuhama, Hippocoon, Heiken, Fernando Mello, Black Soup, Richard Weed and Junkyards.

Alok & Dazzo – Winter Sunset feat. Ellie Ka (Morttagua Remix) [House Mag Records]

House Mag Records is proud to present the last pack of remixes for Winter Sunset feat Ellie Ka, which is the Green Valley Winter Music Festival 2015 Anthem produced by Alok & Dazo.

This pack includes two Indie Dance/ Nu Disco remixes from the likes of Morttagua, Bruno Be & Jean Bacarreza!

Get ready to rock the world number one club, Green Valley, at the 11th of July!

Vintage Culture, Earstrip & Torha, Ellie Ka – Voices (Morttagua Remix) [House Mag Records]

VOICES (Morttagua Remix)

“WIKED!” Betoko – 10/10

After the huge success of its original mix  Vntage Culture, Earstrip & Torha and Ellie Ka are back with VOICES remixes incl. Morttagua, Bruno Be & Zeppeliin.

Morttagua transforms Voices in a deep melodic and chill Deep house tracks, giving new harmonics, pad textures, pianos and synths,  giving a whole new life to the amazing vocals of Ellie Ka while well worked Tech House percussions keep the dance floor grooving to the melodies.

Bruno Be & Zeppeliin bring a more underground fusions of Nu Disco, Techno and Deep House, bringing an wonderful introspective and dark version for it’s original.

Morttagua – Modana / Enenra [House Mag Records]

Morttagua – Modana / Enenra

or our 18th release we welcome Morttagua to the label for a massive double track EP entitled Modana / Enenra.

After huge success in his Progressive & Deep House productions, Morttagua brings a more underground facet to House Mag Records.

The first track of the EP entitled Modana is a Deep and dark Techno with constant groove, beautiful melodies, haunted vocals and an emotional breakdown wrapped in suspense.

The B side of this EP is Enenra, a powerful Tech House with progressive like stabs, lots of atmosphere, well worked melodies and you will find a very special speech from a well-known president.

Morttagua – The Sunset Magician Incl. Andre Sobota & Richard Knott Remix [Uplifting Music]

The Sunset Magician Remixes

Having now reached its landmark 50th release in its illustrious history, Uplifting Music has assembled a massive remix EP of Morttagua – The Sunset Magician featuring reworks that will leave any progressive fans excited! We were able to unite on the same package the brilliant Pryda Friends Andre Sobota and Richard Knott!

The extraordinary Brazilian Andre Sobota put his trademark Deep, mellow and emotional “Magic” touches to the original melodies of “The Sunset Magician”. Well placed percussions and groove make the inspiring harmonies and vocals enter deep in our body, mind and spirit, making this the perfect track to make you feel good about life!

The second remix on this package comes from another notorious Pryda Friend, the English Richard Knott. Since his progressive hits such as Portals and Locus Solus, Richard has been known for his innovation mastery every time he touches a track and this time wasn’t different. The Sunset Magician was transformed in a melodic progressive Tech House fusion, with revolutionary glitch works, powerful groove and mysterious breakdown, making this mix a huge underground dance floor bomb !

To finish this package in style, Morttagua prepared a special Night Mix which fuses Indie Dance / Nu Disco and Progressive, making it bouncy, groovy and more bass orientated.

For our 50th release we put huge efforts to bring you the most unique, innovative and inspirational artists in the electronica world and we are sure this EP will deliver the goods for our loyal fans!

Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Morttagua Remix) [Free Download]

Personal Jesus (Morttagua Remix)

Morttagua brings a whole new explosive version of legendary Depeche Mode Classic “Personal Jesus”.

This remix is another hybrid track from Morttagua where he mixes Progressive and trance elements with 80s Synth and Percussions while bringing a Nu Disco bass line groove to the mix. Morttagua also introduced a new 16 Bar breakdown harmony to go with legendary vocals of Depeche Mode making the emotive breakdown a special moment for any fan of the Band.

Morttagua – The Sunset Magician [Uplifting Music]

The Sunset Magician

Played by Roger Shah, Eximinds and more!

Morttagua is back with his first single in 2015 entitled The Sunset Magician.

2015 will be a year that Morttagua productions are taking a step towards the deeper side of Progressive and underground vibes from Techno and Nu disco. The Sunset Magician is the first single of this new phase in Morttaguas career and also is the first single of his upcoming artist album ABSURD MAGICIAN.

The Sunset magician is a melodic vocal Deep House masterpiece with emotional feelings all over it. Classic Pianos, Flutes, Guittars, Pads and tight grooves blend magically with the mellow vocals creating a perfect vibe for sunsets or early morning low bpm sets!

The EP contains an original mix more suited for Dance floors with more House groove while the Radio mix brings a more Progressive and melodic reading to the original track.

Next Page »